The Handwriting Challenge

Hey everyone! 🙂 I’m working on the next chapter of the legacy, but I got tagged in this by Cece and it looked like a lot of fun, so here we go =p

The Rules:

  • Write your name
  • Write your blog’s name
  • Write your favorite word and its definition
  • Write something nice
  • Write the name of your favorite song right now
  • What are you writing with?
  • Write a fun fact about yourself
  • Write/draw your favorite emoticon
  • Write a silly message
  • Write who you’re tagging

20170412_114142

And because I really like my notebook:

20170412_114159

It’s actually the one where I write all my Ambrosia world lore and ideas, which seems kind of strange now I think about it. I mean, it looks so bright and cheerful, but I use it for such a bizarrely dark story.

Anyway, here are the people I’ve tagged:

Ninjapig, RipuAncestor, sweetnightingale and Illusie

I hope you enjoy it! 🙂

14 thoughts on “The Handwriting Challenge

  1. This was fun! Thanks for tagging me. 🙂 I’m not sure if I’m able to do this, though… those questions are hard! 😀 I’m terrible at favourite-questions a lot of the time. But I’ll let you know if I do.

    Your handwriting is really neat. Mine is a mess unless I really, REALLY focus on what I’m doing.

    Liked by 3 people

  2. This is so cute. I’m amused that your adorable notebook is home to such a dark (and lovely!) story. That dark and lovely joke was prolly lost on you, but it was a huge part of my childhood 🙂

    I love Florence and the Machine. My current favorite of theirs is Shake It Out.

    “Feck” <—- what is the world does that mean? That's some slang I'm not familiar with. Context clues tell me it's a bad word, lol.

    Liked by 2 people

    • *nods* Feck. I love that word.

      I’m afraid it was lost on me – might be because I’m from the UK 🙂 A lot of things are lost on me because of that =p (EDIT: Just looked it up – the hair products, yes? – and some of those adverts made me smile so much. What a great company!)

      But yeah, I love having such a randomly cute notebook filled with things like vampire conspiracies and notes on death XD It makes me happy, for some reason.

      FLORENCE AND THE MACHINE ❤ ❤ ❤ It's my favourite workout music, strangely enough, but it's also really relaxing. And Shake It Out is an amazing song!

      Liked by 2 people

  3. Pingback: The Handwriting Challenge – Simming With Sweetnightingale

  4. Pingback: Awards and Challenges for the Beginning of Summer | The Fey of Life

Leave a comment