Intermission: When ______ Is Alone

When Lissa Is Alone

01

Right, I don’t think anyone’s watching…

02

Ahhhhhh this is the life~

03

A/N Wait… BOB?! The plum are you doing there?

04

A/N Honestly, you’re lucky I don’t want to embarrass Lissi or I would make her come over and slap you.

05

So innocent, so unknowing… So far away from the remote control.

~~*~~

When Lorcán Is Alone

06

“We’ve lost it all? But the baby is on the way! What will my mother say?”

07

Don’t worry, Lady Caro. He’ll find a way. He always does~

~~*~~

When Morgan Is Alone

08

*SPLASHES EVERYWHERE*

09

I love bubbles~

~~*~~

When Lissa and Morgan Are Alone

10

I love you ❤

12 thoughts on “Intermission: When ______ Is Alone

    • Thank you! 😀 I’ve got to play quite a bit to get to the new chapter stuff and I didn’t want to leave people hanging, so this happened =p I might have to make intermissions a recurring thing for when I have time-passing to get through!

      Liked by 1 person

    • I’m so glad you liked it!!! 😀 Morgan is a goofball, so playful is her default mood =p Half the time when I’m not watching her I can find her in a bubble bath or trolling forums! She loves the bubbles! (So do I, yay bubble baths!)

      Like

Leave a Reply

